CBSE Affiliation No. - 830113

Annual Academic Calendar

List of Holidays(For 2022 – 23)

Sl No. Date Day Important Day and Celebration
1 10/07/2022 Sunday Bakri-eid
2 02/08/2022 Tuesday Nagpanchami
3 09/08/2022 Tuesday Moharram
4 15/08/2022 Monday Independence Day
5 31/08/2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
6 25/09/2022 Sunday Mahalaya Amavasya
7 02/10/2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi
8 05/10/2022 Wednesday Dasara
9 09/10/2022 Sunday Eid-e-Milad
10 20/10/2022 Thursday Maharshi Valmikhi Jayanthi
11 24/10/2022 Monday Deepavali
12 01/11/2022 Tuesday Karnataka Rajyotsava
13 11/11/2022 Friday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
14 25/12/2022 Sunday Christmas
15 14/01/2023 Saturday Makara Sankranti
16 26/01/2023 Thursday Republic Day
17 18/02/2023 Saturday Mahashivaratri
18 22/03/2023 Wednesday Ugadi
19 14/04/2023 Friday Dr.Ambedkar Jayanthi
20 23/04/2023 Sunday Basava Jayanthi